Good Morning, Sunshine


DSC_1419.jpg
This morning, Mya and I woke up an hour before Sophie did, so I ran downstairs and grabbed my camera.

DSC_1419.jpg
DSC_1419.jpg

DSC_1419.jpg
DSC_1419.jpg

DSC_1419.jpg
DSC_1419.jpg

I love my girls.

One thought on “Good Morning, Sunshine

  1. SO CUTE!! I love watching them while they sleep, it reminds you why you love them so much 🙂 I was just telling Jared today that I wish Katie would stay three forever because I know when she turns four I won't like her as much. That's when Melody decided she had an opinion AND a sassy mouth! So enjoy this time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

