Guess What I did…

DSC_8349.jpg
Yup….

That beautiful, curly hair…. the hair I waited 4 years for….

Chopped it off!

DSC_8349.jpg

Sophie has asked me several times to cut her hair, but I was always able to persuade her not to.
Today, she decided she was “for sure” about it.

So I cut it!

“Do you just want me to cut a little off?”

“No, I want it shoooooooooooooort.”

“Like to your shoulders?”

“No, to my neck!”

DSC_8349.jpg

Oh how I love those curls.

DSC_8349.jpg
I must say, I am a fan.

DSC_8349.jpg
As is she.

One thought on “Guess What I did…

Leave a Reply

