Sophie’s Preschool Graduation

Unless you are family or a preschool parent, this post will probably bore you.
Here are oodles of pictures from the graduation this morning.
Enjoy!
(Also parents: if you would like a copy of the pictures, let me know. I’ll put them on a cd and bring them by.)
My little lady, handing out her cards.
Make-My-Skin-Perfect-Working-Image.jpg
Make-My-Skin-Perfect-Working-Image.jpg
Make-My-Skin-Perfect-Working-Image.jpg
Rolling down the hill.
 
Make-My-Skin-Perfect-Working-Image.jpg
DSC_1527.jpg
Sophie and her fabulous teacher.
Make-My-Skin-Perfect-Working-Image.jpg
 The super awesome preschool class.
 DSC_1547.jpg
 Singing their songs.
 DSC_1547.jpg
 Getting their diplomas.
DSC_1547.jpg
Don’t you just love their little graduation caps?
DSC_1547.jpg
Mya wanted to graduate too.
Make-My-Skin-Perfect-Working-Image.jpg
It was a super fun year.
Thank you so much Heather, you are amazing!
2 thoughts on “Sophie’s Preschool Graduation

Leave a Reply

